c2df57bbc3 · Actualizar build-liveiso.sh · Updated 2026-07-17 06:03:39 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?