0c12aa2047 · fix: corregir ruta de .deb y reordenar Archive Packages antes del upload · Updated 2026-07-18 08:35:34 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?