bb7cde9739 · Update build-metapackage script to include build date and improve copyright information · Updated 2026-07-18 15:23:08 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?